Lederteam

Kontakt os

Simon Walsøe
Præst

23 90 23 50
simon@vineyard.dk

Anne Walsøe
Præst

27 29 09 27
anne@vineyard.dk

Martin Walsøe
Præst

51 82 44 00
martin@vineyard.dk

Simon Kornholt
Medlem i lederteamet

93 91 33 16
simonkornholt@gmail.com

Sally Kornholt
Medlem i lederteamet
Børnekirkeleder

29 25 35 45
sallykornholt@gmail.com

Karoline Kurtzmann
Intern i lederteamet
Leder af Plan A

60 51 68 33
karolinek@vineyard.dk

Rikke Trelborg
Intern i lederteamet

28 30 20 04
rikke_trelborg@hotmail.com

Valdemar Mahon Ringsmose
Intern i lederteamet
Gudstjenesteleder

60 47 39 63
valdemar.ringsmose@gmail.com

Go top