Lederteam

Kontakt os

Simon Walsøe
Præst

23 90 23 50
simon@vineyard.dk

Anne Walsøe
Præst

27 29 09 27
anne@vineyard.dk

Karoline Kurtzmann
Præstelærling
Netværksgrupper, økonomi mm.

60 51 68 33
karolinek@vineyard.dk

Simon Kornholt
Medlem i lederteamet

93 91 33 16
simonkornholt@gmail.com

Sally Kornholt
Medlem i lederteamet
Børnekirkeleder

29 25 35 45
sallykornholt@gmail.com

Andreas Viftrup
Medlem i lederteamet
Leder af lovsangsområdet

Andreasviftrup@gmail.com

Maj Jensby
Medlem i lederteamet
Leder af Vineyard for Hope

Majjensby@gmail.com

Eva Jørgensen
Medlem i lederteamet

Evatrans@gmail.com

Karsten Jørgensen
Medlem i lederteamet

Karstenjj@gmail.com

Go top